ShenZhen Best Exhibition & Devise Co.,Ltd is the first-class design department and specialized making team in the industry. The company bases on being oriented towards the whole country in Shenzhen, have perfect information networks and strict management system of enterprise, offer overall, high-quality, prompt services to customer. We are in line with the principle that " the brand mould, the famous brand is developed ", with original design, high-efficient organizational management and excellent service, transmit the product informations of enterprises for the customer effectively, establish the fine corporate image, show the spiritual culture of enterprises clearly .

    The company regards "ing offer five-star exhibition for customer " as the management theory, devoted to " the brand is moulded, the famous brand is developed ". So long as tell us your idea, we offer omni-directional creative enterprise brand make a reservation, advertising strategy and exhibition person who show first-class service to you with brand-new idea, free from worldly cares design.
Our service aim:
1.The warm and thoughtful business following
2.Peculiar creative design
3.construction of keeping improving are made
4.The exhibition field at someone's beck and call is helped
5.After-sale service of remaining the same from beginning to end

Our management theory:
1.The perfect service is the base
2.The quality really up to the mark is a life
3. It is steady to be permanent and sincere
4.The steady group is a key
5.The customer reciprocates ability development

Our main service content:
1.Design and undertake the construction of and specially put the exhibition project for exhibition organizer and exhibiter: From the design, construction, arranging exhibits, itinerant exhibition, a connected sequence of dismissing from the exhibition of the exhibition location, meanwhile, offer various kinds of related to exhibitting for customer.
2.Monopolized shop, chain store, showing the design and construction of the drawing room.
3. Enterprises, real estate guide system design and make. Show portably that the apparatus is designed and sold.
Member unit of employer's organization of the exhibition of Shenzhen

深圳市百斯特展览策划有限公司是专业的展览工程设计制作单位,拥有业内一流的设计部门和专业的制作队伍。公司立足深圳面向全国,拥有完善的信息网络和严格的企业管理体系,为客户提供全面、优质、及时的服务。我们本着“品牌塑造,名牌发展”的原则,以富有创意的设计、高效的组织管理和优的服务,有效地为客户传达企业的产品信息,树立优良的企业形象,彰显企业的精神文化。

    公司以“为客户提供五星级展览服务”为经营理念,致力于“品牌塑造, 名牌发展”。只要将您的想法告诉我们,我们将以全新的理念、超凡的设计为您提供全方位创造性的企业品牌定位、广告战略和展览展示等一流的服务。
一、我们的服务宗旨:
1、热情周到的业务跟踪
2、别具一格的创意设计
3、精益求精的施工制作
4、随叫随到的展场协助
5、始终如一的售后服务

二、我们的经营理念:
1、完美的服务是根本
2、过硬的质量是生命
3、长久的诚信是稳定
4、稳定的团队是关键
5、客户有回报才能发展

公司主要服务内容:
1、为展览主办机构及参展商设计并承建特装展览工程:从展位的设计、施工、布展、巡展、撤展一条龙服务,同时,为客户提供与展览有关的各种服务。
2、专卖店、连锁店、展示厅的设计与施工。
3、企业、地产导视系统设计制作。便携式展示器材设计及销售。
深圳市展览行业协会会员单位